Museum’s Staff

MANAGEMENT

Director
Tadej Pungartnik, M.A. (university degree in ethnology and cultural anthropology), senior curator
tadej.pungartnik@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 521

Assistant director
Roman Haber, M.A. in Administrative Science
roman.haber@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 563

Museum office
Mojca Kos, economics technician, business secretary
mojca.kos@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 522

Accounting
Dominika Štaleker, B.A. (university degree in economics), head accountant
dominika.staleker@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 530

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Aleksandra Ramšak, B. A. (university degree in history),
aleksandra.ramsak@kpm.si; info@hugowolf.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 546
Mobile phone: 041 496 844

Nataša Škorjanc, grammar school graduate,
natasa.skorjanc@hugowolf.si
Phone:+386 2 62 12 545

Darinka Ramšak, B.A. in Administrative Science, receptionist
darinka.ramsak@kpm.si
Phone:+386 2 62 12 564

Marina Kerčmar, dipl. teol. in relig. štud., receptionist
recepcija@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 520

CURATORS

Department of Archaeology
Saša Djura Jelenko, B.A. (university degree in archaeology), museum councillor
sasa.djura.jelenko@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 528

Anja Mihelič Pogorelčnik, B.A. (university degree in archaeology), curator
anja.mihelic@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 526

Department of Ethnology
Brigita Rajšter, B.A. (university degree in ethnology and professor of history), museum adviser
brigita.rajster@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 524

Andreja Šipek, B.A. (university degree in ethnology and cultural anthropology), curator
andreja.sipek@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 561
Mobile phone: 051 680 882

Department of History
Marjan Linasi, Ph.D (university degree in history), museum councillor
marjan.linasi@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 527

Alenka Verdinek, B.A. (university degree in comparative literature and history), senior curator
alenka.verdinek@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 549
Mobile phone: 041 412 855

Department of Cultural and Art History
Aleksandra Čas, B.A. (university degree in art history), senior curator
aleksandra.cas@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 529

Department of Technical Heritage
Karla Oder, Ph.D (university degree in ethnology and professor of history), museum councillor
karla.oder@kpm.si
Phone: + 386 2 62 12 565
Mobile phone: 041 264 320

Documentation Department
Valerija Grabner, B.A. (university degree in history and professor of sociology), museum adviser
valerija.grabner@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 525

Educational Services Department
Liljana Suhodolčan,  B.A. (university degree in ethnology and professor of sociology), museum adviser
liljana.suhodolcan@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 562
Mobile phone: 041 496 858

Lea Knez, mag. prof. zgod., trainee
lea.knez@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 51 12 531
Mobile phone: 051 680 881

CONSERVATION – RESTORATION SERVICES

Vanja Ferk, metallurgy technician, autonomous conservation-restoration technician
vanja.ferk@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 566

Aleš Senica, economics technician, autonomous conservation-restoration technician
ales.senica@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 566

TEHNICAL SERVICES

Danijela Poderžan, cleaner
Dominika Pušnik, cleaner
Klemen Uršnik, caretaker, Mobile phone: 031 547 975