Museum’s Staff

MANAGEMENT

Director
Tadej Pungartnik, M.A. (University Degree in Ethnology and Cultural Anthropology), Senior Curator
tadej.pungartnik@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 521

Assistant General Manager
Roman Haber, M.A. in Administrative Science
roman.haber@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 563

Museum Office
Mojca Kos, Economics Technician, Business Secretary
mojca.kos@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 522

Accounting
Dominika Štaleker, B.A. (University Degree in Economics), Head of Accounting
dominika.staleker@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 530

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Aleksandra Ramšak, B.A. (University Degree in History), Public Relation’s Curator
aleksandra.ramsak@kpm.si; info@hugowolf.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 546
Mobile phone: 041 496 844

Nataša Škorjanc, Grammar School Graduate, Museum Information Officer
natasa.skorjanc@hugowolf.si
Phone:+386 2 62 12 545

Darinka Ramšak, B.A. in Administrative Science, Receptionist
darinka.ramsak@kpm.si
Phone:+386 2 62 12 564

CURATORS

Department of Archaeology
Saša Djura Jelenko, B.A. (University Degree in Archaeology), Museum Counsellor
sasa.djura.jelenko@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 528

Anja Mihelič Pogorelčnik, B.A. (University Degree in Archaeology), Curator
anja.mihelic@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 526

Department of Ethnology
Brigita Rajšter, B.A. (University Degree in Ethnology and Professor of History), Museum Adviser
brigita.rajster@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 524

Andreja Šipek, B.A. (University Degree in Ethnology and Cultural Anthropology), Curator
andreja.sipek@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 561
Mobile phone: 051 680 882

Department of History
Marjan Linasi, Ph.D (University Degree in History), Museum Counsellor
marjan.linasi@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 527

Alenka Verdinek, B.A. (University Degree in Comparative Literature and History), Senior Curator
alenka.verdinek@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 549
Mobile phone: 041 412 855

Department of Cultural and Art History
Aleksandra Čas, B.A. (University Degree in Art History), Senior Curator
aleksandra.cas@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 529

Department of Technical Heritage
Karla Oder, Ph.D (University Degree in Ethnology and Professor of History), Museum Counsellor
karla.oder@kpm.si
Phone: + 386 2 62 12 565
Mobile phone: 041 264 320

Documentation Department
Valerija Grabner, B.A. (University Degree in History and Professor of Sociology), Museum Adviser
valerija.grabner@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 525

Educational Services Department
Liljana Suhodolčan,  B.A. (University Degree in Ethnology and Professor of Sociology), Museum Adviser
liljana.suhodolcan@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 562
Mobile phone: 041 496 858

Lea Knez, M.A. in History, Curator Educationalist
lea.knez@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 531
Mobile phone: 051 680 881

CONSERVATION – RESTORATION SERVICES

Vanja Ferk, Metallurgy Technician, Autonomous Technician for Conservation and Restoration
vanja.ferk@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 566

Aleš Senica, Economics Technician, Autonomous Technician for Conservation and Restoration
ales.senica@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 566

TEHNICAL SERVICES

Danijela Poderžan, Cleaner
Dominika Pušnik, Cleaner
Klemen Uršnik, Janitor, Mobile phone: 031 547 975