Museum’s Staff

Management

Director
Tadej Pungartnik, M.A. (university degree in ethnology and cultural anthropology), senior curator
tadej.pungartnik@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 521

Assistant programme director
Roman Haber, M.A. in Administrative Science
roman.haber@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 563

Museum office
Mojca Kos, economics technician, business secretary
mojca.kos@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 522

Accounting
Dominika Štaleker, B.A. (university degree in economics), head accountant
dominika.staleker@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 530

Public relations

Aleksandra Ramšak, B.A (university degree in history), Cultural programme coordinator and organiser
info@hugowolf.si
aleksandra.ramsak@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 546
Mobile phone: 041 496 844

Nataša Škorjanc Beliš, grammar school graduate, receptionist
natasa.skorjanc@hugowolf.si
Phone:+386 2 62 12 545

Darinka Ramšak, B.A. in Administrative Science, receptionist
darinka.ramsak@kpm.si
Phone:+386 2 62 12 564

Curators

Aleksandra Čas, B.A. (university degree in art history), curator
aleksandra.cas@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 87 23 580

Saša Djura Jelenko, B.A. (university degree in archaeology), museum councillor
sasa.djura.jelenko@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 528

Valerija Grabner, B.A. (university degree in history and professor of sociology), museum adviser
valerija.grabner@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 525

Marjan Kos, primary school geography and history teacher, collection custodian
marjan.kos@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 524
Mobile phone: 051 680 881

Marjan Linasi, Ph.D (university degree in history), museum councillor
marjan.linasi@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 527

Anja Mihelič Pogorelčnik,B.A. (university degree in archaeology), curator
anja.mihelic@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 526

Karla Oder, Ph.D (university degree in ethnology and professor of history), museum councillor
karla.oder@kpm.si
Phone: + 386 2 62 12 565
Mobile phone: 041 264 320

Brigita Rajšter, B.A. (university degree in ethnology and professor of history), museum adviser
brigita.rajster@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 529

Liljana Suhodolčan,  B.A. (university degree in ethnology and professor of sociology), museum adviser
liljana.suhodolcan@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 562
Mobile phone: 041 496 858

Andreja Šipek, B.A. in Ethnology and Cultural Anthropology, curator
andreja.sipek@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 561
Mobile phone: 051 680 882

Alenka Verdinek, B.A. (university degree in comparative literature and history), curator
alenka.verdinek@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 549
Mobile phone: 041 412 855

Conservation – restoration services

Vanja Ferk, metallurgy technician, autonomous conservation-restoration technician
vanja.ferk@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 566

Aleš Senica, economics technician, autonomous conservation-restoration technician
ales.senica@kpm.si
Phone: +386 2 62 12 566

Technical services

Samo Rupreht – metal-processing technician, janitor
Mobile phone: 031 638 343

Danijela Poderžan, cleaner

Jožica Podgoršek, cleaner